Geelong AFL fixture 2018

2018 AFL PREMIERSHIP SEASON FIXTURE- GEELONG CATS


Round Date Time (local time) TV (VIC) Opponent / Result Venue Home / Away
1 Sunday, March 25 3:20pm   Melbourne

Preview / Match review

MCG Away
2 Monday, April 2 3:20pm   Hawthorn Preview / Match review MCG Home
3 Sunday, April 8 2:40pm   West Coast Preview / Match review Perth Stadium Away
4 Sunday, April 15 4:40pm   St Kilda Preview / Match review GMHBA Stadium Home
5 Saturday, April 21 7:10pm   Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Away
6 Saturday, April 30 1:45pm   Sydney Swans GMHBA Stadium Home
7 Friday, May 4 7:50pm   GWS Giants GMHBA Stadium Home
8 Sunday, May 13 3:20pm   Collingwood MCG Away
9 Saturday, May 19 4:45pm   Western Bulldogs MCG Away
10 Saturday, May 26 7:25pm   Carlton GMHBA Stadium Home

11 Saturday, June 2 4:35pm   Gold Coast Metricon Stadium Away
12 Saturday, June 2 4:35pm   North Melbourne GMHBA Stadium Home
13 Sunday, June 17 3:20pm   Richmond MCG Home
14 BYE
15 Friday, June 29 7:50pm   Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium Away
16 Thursday, July 5 7:20pm   Sydney Swans SCG Away
17 Thursday, July 12 7:20pm   Adelaide Crows Adelaide Ovan Away
18 Saturday, July 21 7:25pm   Melbourne GMHBA Stadium Home

19 Saturday, July 28 2:10pm   Brisbane Lions GMHBA Stadium Home
20 Friday, August 3 7:50pm   Richmond MCG Away
21 Saturday, August 11 1:45pm�   Hawthorn MCG Away
22 Sunday, August 18 2:10pm   Fremantle GMHBA Stadium Home
23 TBA TBA TBA Gold Caost Suns GMHBA Stadium Home